PRESENTER: Louie Eclarinal

1st 2205 Environmental Taylor Carlson Eisenhower M.S. 2232 Environmental Debannita Dasgupta Stinson M.S. 2nd 2218 Environmental Kaitlin Joest Keystone 3rd **Teams** 4401 Teams Fair III Jamie Schaffer Keystone

Teams Fair III Katherine Boyle Keystone Teams Fair III Marisa Luckie Keystone

Alamo Chapter of Human Factors and Ergonomics Society

PRESENTER: Dr. Fred Previc

1001 Behavioral Jackson Bockus Bush M.S.

American Chemical Society

PRESENTER: Dr. Robert Fanick

2413 Chemistry Kelly Koenig Barnes M.S.

American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

PRESENTER: Cassie Fohn

2808 Engineering Spencer Conn Eisenhower M.S.

American Meteorological Society

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf.

2601Earth & SpaceDevin YatesDavis M.S.2602Earth & SpaceChristopher CervantesConnally M.S.2229EnvironmentalAva VolpeBarnes M.S.

American Psychological Association

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf.

1002 Behavioral Kiawnna Coberly Buckner Fanning Christian School

1001 Behavioral Jackson Bockus Bush M.S.

American Statistical Association

PRESENTER: Dr. Howard Monroe

To be announced during ceremony.

American Water Works Association/Water Environ. Assoc.

PRESENTER: Bob Johnson & Alissa Shackelford

1st 2210 Environmental Meagan Fanning Buckner Fanning Christian School

2nd 2427 Chemistry Sharris Vader Canyon M.S. 3rd 2225 Environmental Lindsay Smith Jackson M.S.

ASM International Foundation

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf.

1st 2827 Engineering George Witte St. Luke's Episcopal School

2nd 2823 Engineering Caroline Steele Wood M.S.

Association for Women Geoscientists

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf.

2212 Environmental Sara Garcia Tejeda M.S.

Billy Mitchell Chapter Association of Old Crows

PRESENTER: Mark Ashton

1st 2824 Engineering James Sullivan Bush M.S.

2nd 3316 Physics Michael Vu St. Luke's Episcopal School

3rd 3203 Physics Megan Featherston Eisenhower M.S.

Discovery Channel Young Scientists Challenge Nomination

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf.

1005 Behavioral Lynn Bimler Bradley M.S. 1428 Botany Justin Turner Marion M.S. Sarah Graham Bradley M.S. 2007 Zoology 2202 Environmental Haley Seideman Wood M.S. 2410 Chemistry Jenness Gough St. Luke's Episcopal School 2606 Earth & Space Zachary Ogle Keystone 2808 Engineering Spencer Conn Eisenhower M.S. 3002 Math & Computers Julianne Paul Jackson M.S. 3218 Physics **Preston Hankins** Barnes M.S. 3316 Physics Michael Vu St. Luke's Episcopal School 3003 Math & Computers Anthony Slife Buckner Fanning Christian School 1821 Microbiology Ashley Vara Buckner Fanning Christian School 1421 Botany Kimberly Mendez Kevstone 2414 Chemistry **Buckner Fanning Christian School** Clair McMahon 1217 Biochemistry Nicholas Shaffer St. Luke's Episcopal School 1427 Botany Neela Thangada Keystone 2412 Chemistry Eisenhower M.S. Jennifer Ince 1809 Microbiology Kevin Echavarria Keystone 2233 Environmental Kara Zwart Tejeda M.S. 2824 Engineering James Sullivan Bush M.S.

1606 Medicine & Health	Corinne Castro	Eisenhower M.S.
2205 Environmental	Taylor Carlson	Eisenhower M.S.
4004 Team I	Aaron Greenfield	Keystone
4004 Team I	Michael Flatter	Keystone
4004 Team I	Richard Sparr	Keystone
4201 Team II	Amy Robinson	Keystone
4201 Team II	Elizabeth Chang	Keystone
4201 Team II	Lauren Godiness	Keystone
4401 Team III	Jamie Schaffer	Keystone
4401 Team III	Katherine Boyle	Keystone
4401 Team III	Marisa Luckie	Keystone
2818 Engineering	Tyler Panozzo	Bush M.S.
1204 Biochemistry	Cyanna Skye Edwards	Buckner Fanning Christian School
2008 Zoology	Aaron Burrows	Independent Study

Eastman Kodak

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf.

Jennifer Mills 1212 Biochemistry Keystone

2804 Engineering Sara Aviles Sacred Heart Parish School

Herbert Hoover

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf.

2824 Engineering James Sullivan Bush M.S.

International Society for Optical Engineering

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf.

2801 Engineering Andy Gomez Davis M.S. 1819 Microbiology Brittani Reinhard Rawlinson M.S.

Men's Garden Club

PRESENTER: Neville Cartwright

1427 Botany Neela Thangada Keystone 1st

2nd 1415 Botany Payton Duvall-Freymuller **Buckner Fanning Christian School**

National Society of Professional Engineers

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf.

2805 Engineering Matthew Bewley St. Luke's Episcopal School

2808 Engineering Spencer Conn Eisenhower M.S.

San Antonio District Dental Society

PRESENTER: Dr. Matthew Daggett & Dr. Jordan Pirtle

1815 Microbiology Nikhil Patel St. Luke's Episcopal School

San Antonio Geophysical Society

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf

1st 3212 Physics Stephen Cline Bradley M.S. 2nd 3207 Physics Margaret Beighley Jackson M.S.

San Antonio Water Systems

PRESENTER: Brandon Leister

To be announced during ceremony.

Showboard

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf.

2233 Environmental Kara Zwart Tejeda M.S.

South Texas Chapter of the Health Physics Society

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf.

1st 1428 Botany Justin Turner Marion M.S.

Southwest Gem and Mineral Society

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf.

1st2222EnvironmentalTrevor PanozzoBush M.S.2nd2212EnvironmentalSara GarciaTejeda M.S.3rd2603Earth & SpaceHannah HankinsBarnes M.S.

Texas Society of Professional Engineers

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf.

1st 2812 Engineering Christopher Mittal Mittal Christian Academy
2nd 2810 Engineering Taylor Foody St. Mathew's Catholic School

US Air Force

PRESENTER: SSgt Brandi Bushur

1st 2606 Earth & Space Zachary Ogle Keystone
2nd 1606 Medicine & Health Corinne Castro Eisenhower M.S.

US Navy

PRESENTER: Captain Robert Trevino

2818 Engineering Tyler Panozzo Bush M.S. 1610 Medicine & Health Michael Grogan Bradley M.S. 1612 Medicine & Health Boyang Han Bush M.S.

1217 Biochemistry Nicholas Shaffer St. Luke's Episcopal School

2606Earth & SpaceZachary OgleKeystone2218EnvironmentalKaitlin JoestKeystone

Water Envrionmental Federation

PRESENTER: To be presented by ARASE on their behalf.

2228 Environmental Justin Velasquez Krueger M.S.

Women's Faculty Association of the UTHSCSA

PRESENTER: Lily Dong

1st 1606 Medicine & Health Corinne Castro Eisenhower M.S.

2nd 1821 Microbiology Ashley Vara Buckner Fanning Christian School